Upgrading Plans (and purchasing Add-ons)

If you have already purchased a Pigeonhole Plan for your event but need additional Q&As, Polls, Surveys or days, you may purchase Add-ons for this Pigeonhole from within the Dashboard.

  1. Select the Pigeonhole from your Dashboard homepage.

    loadPigeonhole.png

  2. Click on the “Upgrade Plan” button at the bottom left of the sidebar.

    addonsButton.png

Select Add-ons

  1. Depending on the Plan you're on, you would be able to purchase additional Q&A sessions as well as participants.

    selectAddons.png
    If you wish to extend your Pigeonhole duration to 30 days, support more than 5000 participants or require Custom Branding, please submit a support request under Help from within your Dashboard. Our account reps will come back to you on your request.

  2.  Refer to the order summary to check that your order is correct.


    purchaseOrder.png

     

  3. If you have a valid Promo Code, enter it to obtain a discount on your purchase.

    promoCode.png

  4. If you have a valid Promo Code, enter it to obtain a discount on your purchase.

  5. Click on the “Pay” button to proceed to the next step, or the “Cancel” button to cancel this order.

    Note that if your order requires approval, you will not be directed to make payment immediately. Rather, your order will be recorded as “Pending Approval” on the Billing page. Once your order has been approved, it will be recorded as “Unpaid”, and you may proceed to make payment to use your new Add-ons.

    Learn more about managing your billing records.

Make payment

  1. Enter the necessary credit or debit card information. Read more about payment methods.

  2. Click on the “Submit” button to confirm payment, or the “Cancel Payment” button to cancel your order.

Once the payment has been processed, your Pigeonhole will be upgraded with the new plan and/or Add-ons. The invoice for this purchase can be found on the Billing page.